ADMINISTRĀCIJA

KRISTĪNA DĀBOLA
Biroja vadītāja
Tel. +371 65 23 78 10
Kristina.Dabola@jrslimnica.lv
Info@jrslimnica.lv

LITA EGLĪTE
Personāldaļas vadītāja
Tel. +371 65 23 78 48
Lita.Eglite@jrslimnica.lv

AUSMA ČAČA
Juriste
Tel. +371 65 23 78 55
Ausma.Caca@jrslimnica.lv

MĀRA SKRODERE
Galvenā māsa
Tel. +371 65 23 75 27
Mara.Skrodere@jrslimnica.lv

GUNTA DĀBOLA
Galvenā grāmatvede
Tel. +371 65 23 78 14
Gunta.Dabola@jrslimnica.lv

KONTAKTI

Tālrunis 62203333
E-pasts: info@jrslimnica.lv
A.Pormaļa iela 125, Jēkabpils
LV-5201

  

PALĪDZĪBA

ZIŅOT PAR KORUPCIJU

KNAB
Konsultāciju tālrunis
8000 20 70

Trauksmes cēlēja ziņojums

© JĒKABPILS REĢIONĀLĀ SLIMNĪCA 2019 | Visas tiesības aizsargātas